Award Winners History

This page shows all the past winners of our annual District Awards.


Year Toastmaster of the Year
District Officer of the Year
Division Director of the Year
Area Director of the Year PPP Award
Balang Award
2022 Julie Dall
Program Quality Director Julie Dall
Darren Law Administration Manager
Administration Manager, Darren Law
Barbara Coles - Western Division
Division Director Western Barbara Coles
Leonisa Manea - Area W51
 Not Awarded Online Conference
2021 Nathan Ellis Cherie Wallace Administration Manager Graham Watson Southern Kutty VK Southern  Not Awarded Online Conference
2020 Julie DallProgram Quality Director Julie Dall Peggy Leung Finance Manager Souzy Theophilopoulos Nothern Kym Godfrey Area N23Kym Godfrey  Not Awarded No Conference
2019 Ross Wilkinson Maree Pickens Area C2 Janette Edwards Eastern Saminda De Vas Area S33 Southern River ????????
2018 Mark Richards Patricia D'Cruze PQD



Kutty VK      Southern   



Marty O'Connor Area C3


Southern River Northern Lights
2017 Robyn Lloyd
Allen Hahn Central Div Dir


Kevin Sansome Southern


Cathryn McMurray

Area N24

City of Cockburn
Fremantle Gateway
2016 Charles Fisher
TMOTY 2016
Patricia D'Cruze Central Div Dir


Peter Harrison Northern


Catherine O'Brien

Area N25


Canning Vale
PPP 2016
City of Perth
Balang 2016
2015 Peter LawGold Fever Sunday 31st May 115  Leonor Ragan



Henry Yau



Marianne Law

Area S32


Southern RiverGold Fever Monday 30th May 051 Touch of GoldGold Fever Saturday 30th May 066
2014 Judith AllenPower up Sunday 061 - Copy     Robyn Richards & Ian PickensCOD 2014 139 Charles Fisher Central CharlesFisher 1306 Peter Harrison Area N21COD 2014 134 Southern RiverPower up Sunday 167  Canning ValePower up Friday 021
2013 Leonor RaganLeonor ragan TMOTY 2013 Dietmar Mazanetz TreasurerDistrict Off OTY Dietmar Mazanetz Bronwen Jones Northern Div Gov OTY Bronwen Jones Stephanie Chan Area S31AG OTY Stephanie Chan Canning ValePPP CVTM 2013 Canning ValeBalang 2013
2012 Maree PickensMaree Pickens Sandra Morton SecretarySandra Morton DOOTY   Robyn Lloyd   Central Robyn Lloyd Jackie Perriman Area S35Jackie Perriman Victoria QuayPPP winner Canning ValeBalang award 2012