District 17 Officers 2020-21

Toastmasters District 17 in WA Structure for 2020/21

Click on a District Officer Title to email them.

Email the Webmaster


District Director Program Quality Director Club Growth Director
Henry Yau DTM Tim Blackburn DTM Vijayakumar Vijayaratnam DTM
Public Relations Manager Administration Manager Finance Manager
Pasan Ganegama Cherie Wallace DTM Juliana Kelly
Central Division Director Eastern Division Director Northern Division Director
Julie Dall DTM Kym Godfrey Pascale Amberville-Colby DTM
Southern Division Director Western Division Director Inner City Division Director
Graham Watson DTM Caroline Devenish-Meares DTM Gavin Hyslop DTM
Parliamentarian Logistics Director Corporate Relations Director
Janette Edwards DTM Leonor Ragan DTM
Area C1 Area C2
Director Julie Dall DTM Director Sheri McCarthy
661834 Central Communicators 5607 West End
1320317 Plain Speakers 1139179 AECOM WA
662304 Curtin GSB 9106 Northbridge
3152187 Curtin GSB Sundowners Club 1311 Perth Justalk
Area C3 Area C4
Director Robyn Lloyd DTM Director Dietmar Mazanetz DTM
6314 Durack Club 4497497 Meeting Procedures
9390 Terrace Club 1583170 CPA Toastmasters
875582 Terrace Speakers Toastmasters 1581612 Professionals
1136995 Electric Toasters
Area E11 Area E12
Director Ian Hart DTM Director Ronnie Giandzi DTM
1375364 Victoria Park 5491 Belmont Toastmasters Club
4447407 Sunday Sundowners 6018750 Curtin Toastmasters Club
1505004 DTM Pathways 1150233 Cannington Communicators
5769 Como Communicators 6512211 Kenwick Toastmasters
Area E13 Area E14
Director Todd Halvorson Director Cherie Wallace DTM
5839 Swan Toastmasters Club 1371947 Mundaring
1562202 Ellenbrook Toastmasters 1304173 Kalamunda Toastmasters
8347 Heritage Towns Toastmasters 1110743 Touch of Gold
3717566 WA Speakers Bureau
Area N21 Area N22
Director Cat Markham Director Graeme Medling
8924 Northern Lights Toastmasters 4416 Stirling Club
2932197 Northern Gourmet Toastmasters 3432 Sandgropers Toastmasters
3518640 Currambine Toastmasters 1569226 DESperados
5092798 Butler Toastmasters 1584173 Water Corporation
Area N23 Area N24
Director Charles Fisher DTM Director Emmie Maunder DTM
1285 Banyandah Toastmasters 3979515 Geraldton Toastmasters
1332966 Noranda Toastmasters 1505004 Mount Hawthorn
2111 Maylands Toastmasters 9703 Subiaco Early Birds
1196041 Highgate Toastmasters 995774 Young Guns
Area S31 Area S32
Director Graham Watson Director Peter Darangwa
1363463 Southern River Toastmasters 8453 City of Cockburn Toastmasters
6500301 CIL Toastmasters 1375364 Rockingham Toastmasters
867905 Armadale Toastmasters 7519719 Piara Waters Toastmasters
8670 Gosnells Foothills 3704188 Kwinana Toastmasters
Area S33 Area S34
Director Kutty VK DTM Director Pat King
3022546 Willetton Toastmasters 7486 Mandjar Speakers
1133609 Canning Vale Toastmasters 3065 Bunbury Club
6438 Murdoch Southsiders 75125 Jetty Toastmasters
1372829 WesCEF 4281544 Donnybrook Gourment
Area I41 Area I42
Director Jeff Zhang Director Suresh Prabhakaran DTM
6579762 Energy Club (Woodside) 6428 City of Perth
7293526 ABU 6104577 b Toasty Perth
3903611 Perth Rainbow 7064144 Toastminers
7050368 Toastwest
Area I43 Area I44
Director Peggy Leung Director Elena Mikhaltsevich
5648618 Persuasive Speakers 5902679 Stanley College
2953910 235 Toastmasters 2791791 ToastiES
9656 Rising Stars 700725 Risky Toast
6312 St George's Toastmasters
Area W51 Area W52
Director David Nicholas DTM Director Dzyan Maroef
1304157 Applecross Toastmasters 1334399 Aspire Toastmasters
5769 Victoria Quay Club 362774 Dynamic Speakers
1204793 TLI Training Group 2383596 Gourmet Guns N Roses
5491 Fremantle Gateway 2459315 Banksia Speakers
Area W53 Area W54
Director Greg Lynn DTM Director Rochford Devenish-Meares
1155864 UWA 4859845 Zoom-Masters
5755035 UWA College Row 1068213 Fremantle Gourmet TM
3077 Talkabout 4958293 Inspiring Speakers
1077268 Leading Lights
Immediate Past District Director Webmaster
Kevin Sansome Michael Piotrowski
Community Liaison Manager Black Swan News Editor Gavel Club Coordinator
Robyn Lloyd DTM Mina Cho DTM John Palmer DTM