Toastmasters District 17 in WA Structure for 2019/20

Click on a District Officer title in blue to email them.

Email the Webmaster


District Director Program Quality Director Club Growth Director
Kevin Sansome Henry Yau DTM Tim Blackburn DTM
District Public Relations Manager Administration Manager Finance Manager
Pasan Ganegama Sara Eaton Peggy Leung
Central Division Director Eastern Division Director Northern Division Director
Gavin Hyslop Tom Bielski DTM Souzy Theopilopoulos
Southern Division Director Western Division Director Inner City Division Director
Mina Cho Robert Cockburn DTM Ian Pickens DTM
Parliamentarian Logistics Director Pathway Ambassador
Cherie Wallace   Rey Lacson
  Rey Lacson
  Area C1 Area C2
  Director Ronnie Giandzi Director Robyn Lloyd DTM
  661834 Central Communicators   5607 West End  
  1320317 Plain Speakers   1139179 AECOM WA  
  662304 Curtin GSB   9106 Northbridge  
  3152187 Curtin GSB Sundowners Club   1311 Perth Justalk  
  Area C3 Area C4
  Director Kari Jennings Director Krishna Sharma
  6314 Durack Club   3979515 Jacobs Perth TM Club  
  9390 Terrace Club   1583170 CPA Toastmasters  
  875582 Terrace Speakers Toastmasters   1581612 Project Managers  
  1136995 Electric Toasters   4413536 Shell Australia  
  Area E11 Area E12
  Director Ramesh Reddy Director Roy Miller
  1375364 Victoria Park   5491 Belmont Toastmasters Club  
  4447407 Sunday Sundowners   6018750 Curtin Toastmasters Club  
  1505004 DTM Pathways   1150233 Cannington Communicators  
  5769 Como Communicators   6512211 Kenwick Toastmasters  
  Area E13 Area E14
  Director Darrell Monteiro  
  5839 Swan Toastmasters Club   1371947 Mundaring  
  1562202 Ellenbrook Toastmasters   1304173 Kalamunda Toastmasters  
    Tom Price   1110743 Touch of Gold  
        3717566 WA Speakers Bureau  
  Area N21 Area N22
  Director Lynne Warner Director Ray Brestovac
  8924 Northern Lights Toastmasters   4416 Stirling Club  
  2932197 Northern Gourmet Toastmasters   3432 Sandgropers Toastmasters  
  3518640 Currambine Toastmasters   1569226 DESperados  
  5092798 Butler Toastmasters   1584173 Water Corporation  
  Area N23 Area N24
  Director Kym Godfrey Director Jeremy del Pino
  1285 Banyandah Toastmasters   3905251 Karratha Toastmasters  
  995774 Young Guns   1505004 Mount Hawthorn  
  2111 Maylands Toastmasters   9703 Subiaco Early Birds  
  1196041 Highgate Toastmasters   1332966 Noranda Toastmasters  
  Area S31 Area S32
  Director Noor Talpur Director Huntly Kutten
  1363463 Southern River Toastmasters   8453 City of Cockburn Toastmasters  
  6500301 CIL Toastmasters   1375364 Rockingham Toastmasters  
  867905 Armadale Toastmasters   1304157 Applecross Toastmasters  
  8670 Gosnells Foothills   3704188 Kwinana Toastmasters  
  Area S33 Area S34
  Director Liam Palmer Director Robin Lonsdale
  3022546 Willetton Toastmasters   7486 Mandjar Speakers  
  1133609 Canning Vale Toastmasters   3065 Bunbury Club  
  6438 Murdoch Southsiders   75125 Jetty Toastmasters  
  1372829 WesCEF     Donnybrook Gourment  
  Area I41 Area I42
  Director Maree Pickens DTM Director Julie Dall
  6579762 Energy Club (Woodside)   6428 City of Perth  
    ABU   6104577 b Toasty Perth  
    Perth Rainbow     Toastminers  
  Area I43 Area I44
  Director Michael Piotrowski Director Suresh Prabhakaran
  5648618 Persuasive Speakers   5902679 Stanley College  
  2953910 235 Toastmasters   2791791 ToastiES  
  9656 Rising Stars   700725 Risky Toast  
        6312 St George’s Toastmasters  
  Area W51 Area W52
  Director Ross Wilkinson DTM Director Pascale Amberville Colby Medling DTM
  4497497 Meeting Procedures   1334399 Aspire Toastmasters  
  5769 Victoria Quay Club   362774 Dynamic Speakers  
  1068213 Fremantle Gourmet TM   2383596 Gourmet Guns N Roses  
  5687686 Fremantle Quaynote Speakers   2459315 Banksia Speakers  
  Area W53 Area W54
    Director Adrian Watts
  1155864 UWA   3077 Talkabout  
  5755035 UWA College Row   1204793 TLI Training Group3  
  4859845 Stepping Stone   4958293 Inspiring Speakers  
  1077268 Leading Lights        
Immediate Past District Director   Webmaster
Patricia D’Cruze DTM   Rey Lacson
Sue Fallon   Rey Lacson
Community Liaison Manager   Gavel Club Coordinator
Robyn Lloyd DTM   John Palmer DTM