District 17 Officers 2015-16

District Director Program Quality Director Club Growth Director
Ian Pickens DTM Leonor Ragan DTM Sue Fallon DTM
IMG_2680 IMG_2676 IMG_2656
Public Relations Manager Administration Manager Finance Manager
Tom Bielski
Leith Cohoe Alison Wong
Central Division Director Eastern Division Director Northern Division Director
 Patricia D'Cruze
 Peta Rakela
 Peter Harrison DTM
IMG_2666 IMG_2668 IMG_2736-001
Southern Division Director Parliamentarian Logistics Manager
 Cathy Kunzel DTM
Melinda Brennan
Charles Fisher
IMG_2678 IMG_2641 CharlesFisher 1306
Area C1 Area C2 Area C3
Director Janette Edwards
Director Ann Rogers DTM Director Lynette Delane
3717566 Deloitte 1311 Perth Justalk  IMG_2663 362774 Dynamic Speakers  IMG_3109
9106 Northbridge 661834 Central Communicators 2953910 235 Toastmasters
1136995 Electric Toasters 1139179 AECOM WA 1583170 CPA
4413513 PWC 6428 City of Perth 9656 Rising Stars
3905251 Karratha
Area C4 Area C5
Director Anna Sloboda Director Kevin Sansome
662304 Curtin GSB  Anna Sloboda 2791791 ToastiES  IMG_3120
1320317 Plain Speakers 3700725 Risky Toast
3152187 Curtin GSB Sundowners 5607 West End
4497497 Bechtel
Area E11 Area E12 Area E13
Director Asvin Bhudia
Director Sebastian Davies-Slate
Director Peter Petrich
6314 Durack 5769 Western Founders  IMG_2647 8347 Guilford Stars  IMG_2653
9390 Terrace 5491 Belmont 5839 Swan
875582 Riverside 1375364 Victoria Park 1371947 Mundaring
4413536 Shell 1505004 DTM Pathway 1304173 Kalamunda
3979515 Jacobs 1562202 Ellenbrook
Area E14
Director Nero Zhang
1110743 Touch of Gold  Nero Zhang
3903611 WA School of Mines
4281544 Golden Gourmet
1077268 WA Governors
Area N21 Area N22 Area N23
Director Almarie Meyer
Director Jessie Channell
Director Cybele Katavatis
3518640 Currambine  IMG_2660 6312 St George's  IMG_3111 4416 Stirling  IMG_2658
8924 Northern Lights 9703 Subiaco Early Birds 1569226 Desperados
2932197 Northen Gourmet 1155864 UWA 1584173 Water Corporation
3432 Sandgroper 1581612 Project Managers 1505004 Mount Hawthorn
4711994 Masters at UWA  3077 Talkabout
Area N24 Area N25
Director Ross Hinscliff
Director Catherine O'Brien
1332966 Noranda 1334399 Aspire  IMG_2646
1285 Banyandah 995774 Young Guns
2111 Maylands 2383596 Gourmet Guns N Roses
1196041 Highgate 2459315 Banksia Speakers
Area S31 Area S32 Area S33
Director Andre Sequeira
Director John Drake
Director Ling Morton
8670 Gosnells Foothills  IMG_2661 5769 Victoria Quay  IMG_2638 6438 Murdoch Southsiders  IMG_3122
867905 Armadale 1068213 Fremantle Gourmet 3022546 Willetton
1133609 Canning Vale 5491 Fremantle Gateway 1150233 Cannington Communicators
1363463 Southern River 8453 City of Cockburn 1204793 TLI Training Group
 4447407 Sunday Sundowners
Area S34 Area S35
Director Michael Foster
Director Brett Watson
7486 Mandjar  Michael Foster 1204806 Netmasters  IMG_3104
3065 Bunbury 1375364 Rockingham
75125 Jetty 1304157 Applecross
9773 Margaret River 1372829 Wescef
3704188 Kwinana  
Immediate Past District Governor Webmaster
Robyn Richards DTM    David Nicholas DTM
RobynRichards110625 David Nicholas

This page has been prepared by Webmaster David Nicholas DTM. If you find errors or can suggest improvements, email David
Click on Toastmasters District 17 to return to our home page