District 17 Officers 2021-22

Toastmasters District 17 in WA Structure for 2021-2022

Click on a District Officer Title to email them.

Email the Webmaster


District Director Program Quality Director Club Growth Director
Tim Blackburn, DTM Julie Dall, DTM Gavin Hyslop, DTM
District Director Tim Blackburn Program Quality Director Julie Dall Club Growth Director Gavin Hyslop
Public Relations Manager Administration Manager Finance Manager
Vacant Darren Law Saman Perera
Administration Manager, Darren Law
Central Division Director Eastern Division Director Northern Division Director
Peggy Leung Noor Talpur Angela Burchardt
Division Director Eastern Noor Talpur Division Director Northern Angela Burchardt
Southern Division Director Western Division Director Inner City Division Director
Michael Piotrowski Barbara Coles Jeff Zhang
Division Director Southern Michael Piotrowski Division Director Western Barbara Coles Division Director Inner Jeff Zhang
Parliamentarian Logistics Director Corporate Relations Director
Pat King Graham Watson Leonor Ragan
Area C1 Area C2
Director Milvert Ling Director Cathy Hu
1584173 Water Corporation  1311 Perth Justalk
661834 Central Communicators 1334399 Aspire Toastmasters
662304 Curtin GSB  6312 St George's Toastmasters
1320317 Plain Speakers 4497497 Meeting Procedures
1583170 CPA Toastmasters 1581612 Professionals
Area C3
Director Stewart Martin
6314 Durack Club
1136995 Electric Toasters
4958293 Inspiring Speakers
9390 Terrace Club
2459315 Banksia Speakers
Area E11 Area E12
Director Carole Bruce Director Rashmi Watel
1110743 Touch of Gold 5491 Belmont Toastmasters Club
1437841 Victoria Park 6018750 Curtin Toastmasters Club
1505004 DTM Pathways 3717566 WA Speakers Bureau
4447407 Sunday Sundowners
5769 Como Communicators
Area E13
5839 Swan Toastmasters Club
1562202 Ellenbrook Toastmasters
8347 Heritage Towns Toastmasters
1371947 Mundaring
Area N21 Area N22
Director Deborah Kamp Director Wendy Farrow
8924 Northern Lights Toastmasters 4416 Stirling Club
2932197 Northern Gourmet Toastmasters 3432 Sandgropers Toastmasters
3518640 Currambine Toastmasters 1569226 Osborne Park
5092798 Butler Toastmasters 5607 West End
3979515 Geraldton Toastmasters 1505004 Mount Hawthorn
Area N23
Director Pascale Amberville-Colby
1285 Banyandah Toastmasters
1332966 Noranda Toastmasters
2111 Maylands Toastmasters
1196041 Highgate Toastmasters
Area S31 Area S32
Director Director Sukitha Weerasingha
1363463 Southern River Toastmasters 6438  Murdoch Southsiders
6500301 CIL Toastmasters 6512211 Kenwick Toastmasters
867905 Armadale Toastmasters 1133609 Canning Vale Toastmasters
7519719  Piara Waters Toastmasters 3022546 Willetton Toastmasters
8670 Gosnells Foothills 1304157 Applecross Toastmasters
Area S33
Director Lyn Hodges
3065 Bunbury Club
7486 Mandjar Speakers
75125 Jetty Toastmasters
4281544 Donnybrook Gourment
Area I41 Area I42
Director Ben Tian Director Dipak Saha
4859845 Zoom-Masters 5902679 Stanley College
3903611 Perth Rainbow 6104577 b Toasty Perth
6579762 Energy Club 3152187 Curtin GSB Sundowners Club
7293526 Toasting Human Energy 2953910 235 Toastmasters
9106 Northbridge
Area I43
Director Marlese Fairgray
2791791 ToastiES
995774 Young Guns
5648618 Persuasive Speakers
9703 Subiaco Early Birds
6428 City of Perth
Area W51 Area W52
Director Leonisa Manea Director Christina Ng
1155864 UWA 5491 Fremantle Gateway
5755035 UWA College Row 1068213 Fremantle Gourmet TM
2383596 Gourmet Guns N Roses 5769 Victoria Quay Club
1204793 TLI Training Group 3077 Talkabout
362774 Dynamic Speakers 1077268 Leading Lights
Area W53
Director Nataly Fernandez
7050368 CGH Toastmasters
8453 Cockburn Toastmasters
1375364 Rockingham Toastmasters


Kwinana Toastmasters

Melville Toastmasters

Immediate Past District Director Speechcraft Manager Webmaster
Henry Yau Juliana Kelly Tom Bielski
webmaster Tom BIelski
Community Liaison Manager Black Swan News Editor Gavel Club Coordinator
Vacant Vacant Kevin Sansome
Gavel Club Kevin Sansome