District Governor Lt Governor Education & Training Lt Governor Marketing
Ross Wilkinson DTM Pascale Amberville-Colby DTM Robyn Richards DTM
Public Relations Officer Secretary Treasurer
Ian Pickens DTM Jeanette Farrar DTM Dietmar Mazanetz CC
Central Division Northern Division Southern Division
Governor Leonor Ragan DTM Governor Bronwen Jones ACB Governor Allan Burt ACB
Area C1 Area N21 Area S31
Governor Martin Soh ACB Governor Sue Fallon ATMS Governor Stephanie Chan ACS
6314 Durack 3077 Talkabout Sue Fallon 8670 Gosnells Foothills
9106 Northbridge 3432 Sandgropers 867905 Armadale
9390 Terrace 4416 Stirling 1068213 Fremantle Gourmet
875582 Riverside 8924 Northern Lights 1133609 Canning Vale
995774 Young Guns 1569226 Desperados 1363463 Southern River
Area C2 Area N22 Area S32
Governor Anita Adhitya ACS
Governor Jeff Oliver ATMG Jeff Oliver Governor Greg Lynn ACS
1311 Perth JusTalk 6312 St George 5491 Fremantle Gateway
Central Communicators 9703 Subiaco Early Birds 5769 Victoria Quay
1139179 AECOM 1155864 UWA 7486 Mandjar
1505004 Toast2FS 1204793 TLI Training 1204806 Netmasters
2383596 Gourmet Gun N' Roses 1581612 Project Managers 1375364 Rockingham
Area C3 Area N23 Area S33
Governor Hanh Ngo ACB
Governor Gladys Lavell DTM
Gladys Lavell Governor Mubashir Jehangiri CC
5607 West End 5839 Swan 2236 Belmont
6428 City of Perth 8347 Guildford Stars 7986 Western Founders
9656 Rising Stars 1304173 Kalamunda 1077268 WA Governors
1136995 Electric Toasters 1371947 Mundaring 1150233 Cannington Communicators
1334399 Roetoric 1562202 Ellenbrook 1437841 Victoria Park
Area C4 Area N24 Area S34
Governor David Nicholas DTM Governor Charles Fisher ACS Governor Tony Critchley
662304 Curtin GSB 1285 Banyandah Charles Fisher 3065 Bunbury
1320317 Plain Speakers 2111 Maylands 75125 Jetty
1583170 CPA 1110743 Touch of Gold 9773 Margaret River
1584173 Water Corp 1196041 Highgate 1505004 TEEM
2459315 Healthy 1332966 Noranda
Immediate Past District Governor Webmaster Area S35
Mark Richards DTM David Nicholas DTM Governor Graham Macdonald ACG
David Nicholas 6438 Murdoch Southsiders Graham McDonald
8453 Successful
130415 Applecross
1372829 Wescef
2362645 Madison

This page has been prepared by Webmaster David Nicholas DTM. If you find errors or can suggest improvements, email David at davidnic@iinet.net.au
Click on Toastmasters District 17 to return to our home page